Links   What is Scrum http://blog.hinshelwood.com/are-you-doing-scrum-really/ Leaner Scrum http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/tfs/jj161049.aspx Agile manifesto http://agilemanifesto.org 7 Software Wastes http://agile.dzone.com/articles/seven-wastes-software Technical Debt http://blogs.ripple-rock.com/SteveGarnett/2013/03/05/TechnicalDebtStrategiesTacticsForAvoidingRemovingIt.aspx Business Model http://businessmodelgeneration.com/ Impact Mapping http://impactmapping.org/delivering.php Agile Inception Deck http://agilewarrior.wordpress.com/2010/11/06/the-agile-inception-deck/ Versioning http://semver.org/ Core Protocols http://www.mccarthyshow.com/online/ Kanban Overview http://www.agileproductdesign.com/blog/2009/kanban_over_simplified.html XP Overview http://xprogramming.com/book/whatisxp/ Safe Critique http://xprogramming.com/articles/safe-good-but-not-good-enough/ Focused Objective http://focusedobjective.com/ Hero Developers http://www.diegocaprioli.com/we-dont-need-another-hero/ Flexible Contracts http://www.flexiblecontracts.com/what-is-a-flexible-contract/     You Tube Videos   Scrum Under Waterfall http://channel9.msdn.com/Events/ALM-Summit/ALM-Summit-3/Agile-Under-a-Waterfall Agile Economics http://channel9.msdn.com/Events/ALM-Summit/ALM-Summit-3/Agile-Economics What motivates us (Drive) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6XAPnuFjJc Distributed Agile http://www.infoq.com/presentations/Global-Software-Delivery-with-Distributed-Agile Product Ownership http://blog.crisp.se/2012/10/25/henrikkniberg/agile-product-ownership-in-a-nutshell Why New Products Fail https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S8tEuKA1kCM&list=PLiJhFe0JVK6TfFO8jfotwMzQNmvafISLF&index=12     Books   Gamestorming http://www.amazon.co.uk/Gamestorming-Playbook-Innovators-Rulebreakers-Changemakers/dp/0596804172 Software in 30 days, Jeff Sutherland The Lean Start-up, Reiss The Phoenix Project http://itrevolution.com/books/phoenix-project-devops-book/ Agile Estimation and Planning http://www.amazon.co.uk/Agile-Estimating-Planning-Robert-Martin/dp/0131479415     Humour...

Links   Checklist for Scrum Master https://scrummasterchecklist.org Scrum Guide https://scrumguides.org What is Scrum http://blog.hinshelwood.com/are-you-doing-scrum-really/ Scrum And http://ullizee.com/2013/12/19/illustrations-of-scrumand/ Agile manifesto http://agilemanifesto.org The New New Product Development Game https://hbr.org/1986/01/the-new-new-product-development-game 7 Software Wastes http://agile.dzone.com/articles/seven-wastes-software Technical Debt http://blogs.ripple-rock.com/SteveGarnett/2013/03/05/TechnicalDebtStrategiesTacticsForAvoidingRemovingIt.aspx Country Comparison http://geert-hofstede.com/countries.html XP Overview http://xprogramming.com/book/whatisxp/ Safe Critique http://xprogramming.com/articles/safe-good-but-not-good-enough/ Retrospectives http://retrospectivewiki.org/ Focused Objective http://focusedobjective.com/ Liberating Structures http://www.liberatingstructures.com   You Tube Videos   What motivates us (Drive) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u6XAPnuFjJc Distributed Agile http://www.infoq.com/presentations/Global-Software-Delivery-with-Distributed-Agile Un-Managing Agile Teams http://channel9.msdn.com/Events/ALM-Summit/ALM-Summit-3/Un-Managing-Agile-Teams Scrum in less than 120 seconds https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WxiuE-1ujCM&list=PLiJhFe0JVK6TfFO8jfotwMzQNmvafISLF&index=9&t=0s Book Summary: The Five Dysfunctions of a Tea by Patrick Lencioni https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-T4zFj4KTBg&list=PLiJhFe0JVK6TfFO8jfotwMzQNmvafISLF&index=58 Self-Organisation:...